Contact Us

Rohrer & Associates
6822 Hemlock Ln N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
» view map

Toll Free Phone: (800) 525-1325
Phone: (763) 424-3521
Fax: (763) 424-6498
General Inquiries: info@rbrokers.com

Company Directory

Matt Rohrer

Matt Rohrer

President
mattr@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 203
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Kaia-Rohrer-RN

Kaia Rohrer RN

Contracting / Medical Staff
kaiar@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 201
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Patrick-Kunz

Patrick Kunz

Senior Internal Wholesaler
patrickk@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 207
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Shana-Stenberg

Shana Stenberg

Operations Director
shanas@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 204
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Michelle_Perron2

Michelle Perron, CFP®

Business Development
michellep@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 205
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Anna-Pipenhagen

Anna Pipenhagen

Case Manager
annap@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 210
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Mitch-Boege

Mitch Boege

Internal Wholesaler/Relationship Manager
mitchb@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 203
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

professional-women

Dawn Pearson

Case Manager
dawnp@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 202
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

professional-women

Kris Draayer

Senior Case Manager
krisd@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 209
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Supplies / Seminars / Special Projects / Marketing Support

Concierge Team
info@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Office Location