Skip to content
Life Insurance | Annuities | Disability Income | Long Term Care | Life Settlements

Contact Us

Rohrer & Associates
16201 90th St NE, Ste 202
Otsego, MN 55330
» view map

Toll Free Phone: (800) 525-1325
Phone: (763) 424-3521
Fax: (763) 424-6498
General Inquiries: info@rbrokers.com

Company Directory

Contact Us

Matt Rohrer

President
mattr@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 203
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Polish_20211115_120218781

Sarah Mills

Executive Assistant/Integrator
sarahm@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 208(763) 424-3521 ext. 208
(800) 525-1325(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498Fax (763) 424-6498

Contact Us

Patrick Kunz

Senior Internal Wholesaler
patrickk@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 207
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

DSC_9865e

Michelle Perron, CFP®

Business Development Director
michellep@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 205
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

AngelaY - white filter

Angela Yarrington

Director of New Business/Contracting
angelay@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 210
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Contact Us

Kaia Rohrer RN

Contracting / Medical Staff
kaiar@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 201
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Polish_20211115_120501136

Kari Palmer

Case Manager
karip@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 209
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

DSC_9822 copy

Dawn Pearson

Case Manager
dawnp@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 202
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498